Contact Us
We'd love to hear from you

Corporate office:

704, #13 Utsav Building, New Link Road, Oshiwara,
Andheri (W), Mumbai – 400053
Sales: Phone: +91 (22) 2632 72 72, +91 (22) 2633 72 72
Email: sales@edsindia.co.in
Support: Phone: +91 (22) 65590444
Email: support@edsindia.co.in


Registered & Billing office:

4H, 25 Gopala Towers, Rajendra Place, New Delhi – 110008


Sales and Support

Team Member

Ashok Sharma

Mobile: +91 98206 10670
Email: ashok.sharma@edsindia.co.in
Product: Displays
Team Member

Alok Rai

Mob: +91 9711166617
Email: alok.rai@edsindia.co.in
Product : SGN Series Controller
Wize-AV mounts
Mocom Screens
Team Member

Narendra Rai

Email: +91 8285777700
Email: narendra.kumar@edsindia.co.in
Product: Tricolor – Hardware based controller
Team Member

Punit Shah

Mob: +91 9987988983
Email: punit.shah@edsindia.co.in
Product: Everything between
source and displays.
Team Member

Yashpal Bhatia

Mob: +91 961984 7575
Email: yashpal.bhatia@edsindia.co.in
Product: Datapath
Team Member

Jigar Shah

Mob: +91 9819290089
Email: jigar.shah@edsindia.co.in
Product: Advantech
AMC’s
Team Member

Kishor Bogam

Email: kishor.bogam@edsindia.co.in
Office Extension: 108
Support & Logistic

Operations & Accounts

Team Member

Madhulika Sharma

Email: madhulika.sharma@edsindia.co.in
Director: Admin & Operations
Team Member

Harish Chandra

Email: harish.chandra@edsindia.co.in
Office Extension: 105
Operations & Finance
Team Member

Pooja Kadam

Email: pooja.kadam@edsindia.co.in
Office Extension: 107
Accounts